All Jack'd Up Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.006 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 6 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 6 recommendations
5
6
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
JB

Jonathan B

September 1, 2023
Trip taken September 1, 2023

Our fishing trip with Captain Jack was fantastic! Our 10-year-old son accompanied us, and Captain Jack was exceptional in assisting him. I highly recommend this experience - smallmouth fishing is incredibly enjoyable. Captain Jack made every effort to ensure we found fish. We're definitely planning to do this again.

Read More
DZ

David Z

August 21, 2023
Trip taken August 21, 2023

Captain Jack was outstanding. He organized everything before the trip and guided me in pursuit of the big catches. We quickly landed a 5.86lb fish, and he consistently led us to more. Remarkably, four out of the top five weighed over 4lbs each. Achieving over 24lbs for five fish is quite impressive. I'm eagerly anticipating another outing with Captain Jack. He certainly lived up to expectations.

Read More
MD

Marty and Marie Dupertuis

June 15, 2023
Trip taken June 15, 2023

Jack was the perfect charter for us! We took our 15 year Autistic son for his first charter trip and no words can describe how awesome he was with him (and us). He took the time to show us the ropes and get us on some nice small mouth bass. If you’re looking for a great guide, great fishing (even in the cold) you can’t go wrong with Jack! Highly recommend and we will be booking again!

Read More
D

Don

September 17, 2022
Trip taken September 17, 2022

Jack provided us with an enjoyable and lighthearted experience, ensuring that we were well taken care of throughout the trip. We wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone seeking a fantastic fishing adventure. And don't worry, there won't be any naked fishing on his boat - all fun and laughter included!

Read More
R

Ryan

August 12, 2022
Trip taken August 12, 2022

From the beginning till the end, the overall experience was fantastic. Although the fishing was slow and bites were scarce, our relentless pursuit and continuous search for the next catch kept the excitement alive. Captain Jack's exceptional skills and unwavering dedication ensured that we had a memorable day on the water, constantly striving to put us on the fish. Without a doubt, I highly recommend this experience to others seeking an incredible fishing adventure.

Read More
D

Dominic

August 9, 2022
Trip taken August 9, 2022

We had an amazing experience exploring West Bay while in pursuit of smallmouth bass. Both my brother-in-law and I were thrilled to land multiple 3-4 pounders. Captain Jack's relentless efforts to put us on the fish were truly commendable. We're already looking forward to booking another trip with him in the future.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Reel in Adventure: Traverse City Fishing at its Finest!

About All Jack'd Up Charters Business Reviews


Welcome to our guest review page for All Jack'd Up Charters! Here, we invite you to share your experiences and memorable moments from your fishing adventures with Captain Jack Kowalski in Traverse City. Whether you're a seasoned angler or a first-timer, your feedback is invaluable. Tell us about the catch of the day, the scenic beauty you encountered, and how Captain Jack made your trip special. Your stories not only inspire us but also help fellow fishing enthusiasts understand what makes All Jack'd Up Charters a must-visit destination. Share your tales, tips, and testimonials, and let’s keep the spirit of fishing alive in the heart of Michigan!


All Jack'd Up Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Traverse City Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in null.